

Village Hall

5127 Oakton Street Skokie, Illinois 60077

Phone (847) 673-0500 Fax (847) 933-8200

www.skokie.org SkokieVision Municipal Cable 1660 AM Skokie

Council-Manager Government

Mayor	George Van Dusen	
Clerk	Pramod C. Shah	
Trustees	James H. Johnson	
	Khem Khoeun	
	Ralph Klein	
	Alison Pure Slovin	
	Keith A. Robinson	
	Edie Sue Sutker	
Manager	John T. Lockerby	
Counsel	Michael M. Lorge	

Awards and Distinctions

American Public Works Association (APWA) Accreditation

Commission on Fire Accreditation International (CFAI)

Gold Level Clean Air Counts Community

Government Finance Officers Association Budget Award

Government Finance Officers Association Certificate of Achievement for Excellence in Financial Reporting

Illinois Law Enforcement Accreditation (ILEAP)

Insurance Services Office (ISO) Class One Fire Department

State of Illinois Certified Health Department

Tree City U.S.A. Distinction

Village of Skokie

Entry Level Police Officer Final Eligibility List July 17, 2023

Rank	Name Name	Total
1	Georges, Alven	88.97
2	Munoz, Elizabeth	88.62
3	Abdelqawi, Yoseph	87.68
4	Levy, Amanda	87.10
5	Lodding, Nicholas	87.09
6	Cruz, Didivalis	86.30
7	Ihmud, Deyaa	86.21
8	Botero, Andres	86.04
9	Strickland, Patrick	85.75
10	Ross, Marquis	85.72
11	Ghosh, Abishai	85.69
12	Campos, Kevin	85.59
13	Sahakian, David	85.40
14	Mohammed, Zaid	84.82
15	Dickerson, Dominique	84.77
16	Rolski, Piotr	84.64
17	Rapacz, Aaron	83.87
18	Dacquisto, Tyler	83.13
19	Zychowski, Justin	81.68
20	Martinez, Carmen	81.62
21	Youkhanna, John	81.32
22	Jaweed, Zain	80.66
23	Navarro, Fernando	79.63
24	Ortiz, Marco	78.70
25	Regules, Jonathan	77.76
26	Gajdacova, Alzbeta	77.44
27	Ortiz, Carlos	76.36
28	Matijevic, Timothy	76.35
29	Zulovic, Mirsad	76.27
30	Umansky, Benjamin	73.43
31	Vasquez, Joseph	73.07
32	Zabrin, Jameson	70.85
33	Colon, Ernesto	70.53



Village Hall

5127 Oakton Street Skokie, Illinois 60077

Phone (847) 673-0500 Fax (847) 933-8200

www.skokie.org SkokieVision Municipal Cable 1660 AM Skokie

Council-Manager Government

Mayor Clerk Trustees George Van Dusen Pramod C. Shah James H. Johnson

Khem Khoeun Ralph Klein Alison Pure Slovin Keith A. Robinson Edie Sue Sutker

Manager Counsel John T. Lockerby Michael M. Lorge

Awards and Distinctions

American Public Works Association (APWA) Accreditation

Commission on Fire Accreditation International (CFAI)

Gold Level Clean Air Counts Community

Government Finance Officers Association Budget Award

Government Finance Officers Association Certificate of Achievement for Excellence in Financial Reporting

Illinois Law Enforcement Accreditation (ILEAP)

Insurance Services Office (ISO) Class One Fire Department

State of Illinois Certified Health Department

Tree City U.S.A. Distinction

Village of Skokie

ENTRY LEVEL POLICE OFFICER FINAL ELIGIBILITY LIST July 17, 2023

(Continued from Page 1)

This Eligibility List expires at 11:59 p.m. on July 16, 2025

VILLAGE OF SKOKIE BOARD of FIRE and POLICE COMMISSIONERS

Willard Evans, Jr., Chair

Helene Levine, Vice Chair

Cordinant Soco

Ferdinand Soco, Commissioner

Nicole Potthast, Commissioner

Bruce Rottner, Commissioner